Since July 18, Beijing Express is back on M6 for a twelfth season. A total of 16 candidates dared to embark on this new adventure called The road of the 50 volcanoes during which they have to travel to Central America and then to South America. Among the eight pairs, two former contenders for the crown of Miss France 2018: Kleofina, 24, and Julia, 22 years old, for whom the road has been strewn with pitfalls.

As the young woman revealed to 7 days TV, she almost gave up her red backpack because of her health problems related to significant weight loss. "I was very sick. Almost to the point of giving up and falling several times in apples. I even had to be infused", she said, before revealing having lost 8 kilos in total. But that didn't stop Julia from fighting daily: "I never let go", she assured.

⋙ PHOTOS - "Beijing Express 2019" (M6): discover the portrait of the 16 candidates from season 12

During these difficult times, the adventurer was able to count on the support of her comrade with a steel mind, who apparently did not encounter any major problems. "I would rather say that I gained muscle. When you trudge with a 15 kg bag on your back, it's worth all the sports training", she explained. Thanks to their great determination and exemplary courage, Julia and Kleofina have all the weapons to go very far in the adventure ...

Read also : Stéphane Rotenberg makes crisp revelations on the relations of the candidates of “Beijing Express”

Innovation&Startup Beijing China, ZhongGuanCun Street, Startup Grind, WEWORK, Garage Cafe, 3W coffee (August 2020)


Share With Your Friends:

Benetton shirts bloom well in summer

Rose Bakery's green juice recipe

Seit dem 18. Juli Beijing Express ist für eine zwölfte Staffel wieder auf M6. Insgesamt 16 Kandidaten haben es gewagt, sich auf dieses neue Abenteuer einzulassen Die straße von den 50 Vulkane währenddessen müssen sie nach Mittelamerika und dann nach Südamerika reisen. Unter den acht Paaren sind zwei ehemalige Anwärter auf die Krone der Miss France 2018: Kleofina, 24 und Julia, 22 Jahre alt, für wen Die Straße war mit Fallstricken übersät.

Wie die junge Frau verriet TV 7 TageSie gab fast ihren roten Rucksack wegen ihrer Gesundheitsprobleme im Zusammenhang mit erheblichem Gewichtsverlust auf. "Ich war sehr krank. Fast bis ich mehrmals aufgab und in Äpfel fiel. Ich musste sogar infundiert werden.", sagte sie, bevor sie offenbarte 8 Kilo abgenommen insgesamt. Aber das hat Julia nicht davon abgehalten, täglich zu kämpfen: "Ich habe nie aufgegeben"versicherte sie.

⋙ FOTOS - "Beijing Express 2019" (M6): Entdecken Sie das Porträt der 16 Kandidaten aus der 12. Staffel

In diesen schwierigen Zeiten konnte sich die Abenteurerin auf die Unterstützung ihrer Kameradin verlassen, die offenbar keine größeren Probleme hatte. "Ich würde eher sagen, dass ich an Muskeln gewonnen habe. Wenn Sie mit einem 15-kg-Sack auf dem Rücken stapfen, ist es das ganze Sporttraining wert."erklärte sie. Dank ihrer großen Entschlossenheit und ihres vorbildlichen Mutes Julia und Kleofina Habe alle Waffen, um im Abenteuer sehr weit zu gehen ...

Lesen Sie auch: Stéphane Rotenberg macht knackige Enthüllungen über die Beziehungen der Kandidaten von "Beijing Express"

China's fast-speed bullet train: 30 minutes from Beijing to Tianjin (Juli 2020)


Teilen Sie Mit Ihren Freunden:

Karine Le Marchand erklärt, warum Bauern keine Liebe finden können

Sucht: eine neue Website, um Jugendliche zu informieren