5 good-looking make-up ideas for very fair skin

1 / Emma Stone's nude mouth

Nothing like a nude mouth to beautify sheer tints. Slightly dewy, it enhances andbrighten the complexion. How to choose your lipstick? Go for a slightly darker color than your skin, for a tone on tone effect. On the texture side, choose one that suits your mouth. Is it rather fine? Bet on a lipstick cream or a gloss to create an impression of volume. If it is fleshy, you can afford to apply mast.

Abaca

2 / The pin-up look of Dita Von Teese

Another perfect look for very fair skin : the Dita Von Teese pin-up make-up. His secret? Milky skin enhanced by a line of black eyeliner and a vermilion red intense. To apply it well, do not hesitate to use a pencil the same color as red to clearly define the contours from your lips.

Abaca

3 / Eva Green's poppy mouth

Choose the summer poppy mouth. Flashy, this color brightens up the lightest complexions! Eva Green, for example, wears it wonderfully. On the eyes, the actress puts on a light smoky perfect for bringing out your green eyes. We try ?


Abaca

4 / Cate Blanchett's total nude look

Milky skin, natural effect make-up : here is an ideal combination for a radiant mine. A total nude look doesn't have to be dull or bland. On the contrary, it can make the complexion luminous. Cate Blanchett adopted it and the result is sublime ! On his eyelids, a metallic silver eyeshadow, a little liner and mascara. On his mouth, a nude lipstick. To enhance her complexion, the actress also used a blush rosé on his cheekbones: good-looking effect guaranteed.

Abaca

5 / Kristen Stewart's brown smoky

Put everything on the look. It’s a possibility that the face of Chanel decided to adopt. All her make-up is centered around her blue / green eyes by a intense smoky brown. This color allows not to get too hard a look and rather play on the subtlety. How to do ? Use a metallic eye shadow to bring light and a black mascara for a magnified look. Your porcelain complexion will be highlighted!

Abaca

Read also :


⋙ 5 tips that work to have beautiful skin

⋙ 10 make-up mistakes not to be made after 40 years

⋙ Nude make-up, wavy square ... Vanessa Paradis radiant at the Chanel show

⋙ Holiday makeup according to the color of your eyes

10 Clever Tricks To Look Good WITHOUT MAKEUP! (May 2020)


Share With Your Friends:

Researchers have found a new harmful consequence of taking paracetamol during pregnancy ...

A 2-year-old girl and her father drowned: the image that shocked Internet users

5 gut aussehende Make-up-Ideen für sehr helle Haut

1 / Emma Stones nackter Mund

Nichts wie ein nackter Mund zum Verschönern reine Farbtöne. Leicht tautreibend, verstärkt undden Teint aufhellen. Wie wähle ich meinen Lippenstift aus? Wählen Sie eine etwas dunklere Farbe als Ihre Haut Ton-in-Ton-Effekt. Wählen Sie auf der Textur-Seite eine, die zu Ihrem Mund passt. Ist es ziemlich gut? Wette auf einen Lippenstift Creme oder ein Glanz, um einen Eindruck von zu schaffen Volumen. Wenn es fleischig ist, können Sie es sich leisten, sich zu bewerben matt.

Abaca

2 / Der Pin-up-Look von Dita Von Teese

Ein weiterer perfekter Look für sehr helle haut : das Dita Von Teese Pin-up-Make-up. Sein Geheimnis? Milchige haut mit einer linie aus schwarzem eyeliner und a zinnoberrot intensiv. Um es gut anzuwenden, zögern Sie nicht, a zu verwenden Bleistift die gleiche Farbe wie rot, um das zu definieren Konturen von deinen Lippen.

Abaca

3 / Eva Green's Mohnmund

Wählen Sie die Sommer Mohn Mund. Auffällig, diese Farbe hellt den hellsten Teint auf! Eva Green zum Beispiel trägt es wunderbar. Auf die Augen setzt die Schauspielerin ein leicht rauchig Perfekt, um die grünen Augen zum Vorschein zu bringen. Sollen wir es versuchen?


Abaca

4 / Cate Blanchetts totaler nackter Look

Milchige Haut, natürliches Make-up : hier ist eine ideale Kombination für a strahlende Mine. Ein total nackter Look muss nicht langweilig oder langweilig sein. Im Gegenteil, es kann den Teint zum Leuchten bringen. Cate Blanchett hat es übernommen und das Ergebnis ist erhaben ! Auf seinen Augenlidern ein wenig ein silberner Lidschatten Buchse und Mascara. Auf seinem Mund ein nackter Lippenstift. Um ihren Teint zu verbessern, verwendete die Schauspielerin auch a erröten rosé auf den Wangenknochen: ein schöner Effekt ist garantiert.

Abaca

5 / Kristen Stewarts brauner Rauch

Setzen Sie alles auf den Look. Es ist eine Möglichkeit, dass das Gesicht von Chanel beschlossen, zu verabschieden. Ihr ganzes Make-up ist um ihre blaugrünen Augen von a zentriert intensives rauchiges Braun. Diese Farbe erlaubt es, einen Blick nicht zu hart zu bekommen und eher mit der Subtilität zu spielen. Wie es geht Verwenden Sie einen metallischen Lidschatten, um Licht und a schwarze Wimperntusche für einen vergrößerten Blick. Ihr Porzellan Teint wird hervorgehoben!

Abaca

Lesen Sie auch:


⋙ 5 Tipps für eine schöne Haut

⋙ 10 Make-up-Fehler, die nach 40 Jahren nicht mehr gemacht werden

⋙ Nacktes Make-up, welliges Quadrat ... Vanessa Paradis strahlt auf der Chanel-Show

⋙ Urlaub Make-up nach der Farbe Ihrer Augen

40 COOLE, LEBENSVERÄNDERNDE IDEEN FÜR MÄDELS (Januar 2022)


Teilen Sie Mit Ihren Freunden:

Wie trage ich den Blumenprint im Winter, ohne die Saison zu verlassen?

Sexo: Er hat mich nie gefragt, dass ...